Skip to main content

Board Members

The District is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors who are elected to serve by residents of the District. Board members serve 4 year terms.

Currently the Board Members serving the District are:

Gary McKibbin, President

Fred Kloepper, Vice President

Sandra Murphy, Board Member

Steve Ruettgers, Board Member

Matthew Hooker, Board Member